Events

 July | August | September | October | November | December

July

 

 

CPX Virtual Meeting Summit

July 21-22, 2020

VIRTUAL

September

 

 

Practice Operations and Compensation Strategy Conference

September 9-10, 2020

VIRTUAL

IQL20 Virtual: Transformation and Innovation Post COVID-19

September 17-18, 2020

VIRTUAL

October

 

 

CAO/COO Council

Monday, October 19, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

VIRTUAL

Southern Regional Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

VIRTUAL

Great Lakes Regional Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

VIRTUAL

CMO/Medical Director Council

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

VIRTUAL

Southeast Regional Meeting Friday, October 23, 2020 VIRTUAL

Northeast Regional Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northwest Regional Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

VIRTUAL

Quality Council

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

VIRTUAL

Central Regional Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

VIRTUAL

Midwest Regional Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

VIRTUAL

CEO/President/Board Chair Council Thursday, October 29, 2020 VIRTUAL
 

November

 

 

CFO Council

Monday, November 2, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

VIRTUAL

CEO/President/Board Chair Council

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

VIRTUAL

CMO/Medical Director Council

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

VIRTUAL

Medical Group Operations and Finance Virtual Conference

November 11, 2020

VIRTUAL

Southern Regional Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

VIRTUAL

Great Lakes Regional Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

VIRTUAL

Council of Attorneys

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

VIRTUAL

Central Regional Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

VIRTUAL

Midwest Regional Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

VIRTUAL

Southeast Regional Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northeast Regional Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northwest Regional Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

VIRTUAL

CNO Council

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

VIRTUAL

CCR/Foundation Board Meeting

November TBA

TBA

December

 

 

2020 Rocky Mountain Regional Meeting Virtual Series

Monday, December 7, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

VIRTUAL

2020 Northwest Regional Meeting Virtual Series

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

VIRTUAL
2020 Southwest Regional Meeting Virtual Series

Monday, December 7, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

VIRTUAL
CNO Council Wednesday, December 17, 2020 VIRTUAL

MA Collaborative

December TBA

TBA

 

Sponsored Content

Advertisement