Events

 July | August | September | October | November | December

July

 

 

CPX Virtual Meeting Summit

July 21-22, 2020

VIRTUAL

September

 

 

Practice Operations and Compensation Strategy Conference

September 9-10, 2020

Virtual

IQL20 Virtual: Transformation and Innovation Post COVID-19

September 17-18, 2020

VIRTUAL

October

 

 

Southern Regional Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

VIRTUAL

Great Lakes Regional Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

VIRTUAL

Southeast Regional Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northeast Regional Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northwest Regional Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

VIRTUAL

Central Regional Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

VIRTUAL

Midwest Regional Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

VIRTUAL

November

 

 

Consulting Fair Market Value

November TBA

TBA

Southern Regional Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

VIRTUAL

Great Lakes Regional Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

VIRTUAL

Central Regional Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

VIRTUAL

Midwest Regional Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

VIRTUAL

Southeast Regional Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northeast Regional Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

VIRTUAL

Northwest Regional Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

VIRTUAL

Independent Group Council

November 4-6, 2020

Charleston, SC

CCR/Foundation Board Meeting

November TBA

TBA

CEO/President/Board Chair Council

November TBA

TBA

CAO/COO Council

November TBA

TBA

CMO/Medical Director Council

November TBA

TBA

QI/Quality Director Council

November TBA

TBA

CFO Council

November TBA

TBA

CNO Council

November TBA

TBA

Council of Attorneys

November TBA

TBA

December

 

 

MA Collaborative

December TBA

TBA

Northwest Regional Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2020

Portland, OR

Sponsored Content

Advertisement