Board of Directors

Grace Emerson Terrell, M.D., M.M.M., FACP, FACPE
Chief Executive Officer
Eventus WholeHealth
General Internist
Wake Forest Health Network

Chair Elect:
Tim Weir, M.H.A., M.B.A., FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Olmsted Medical Center

J. Stephen Jones, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Inova Health System

Aric Sharp, M.H.A., CMPE, FACHE
SVP Chief Transformation Officer
Integris Health

At Large Member:
Larry Tatum, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Privia Medical Group North Texas

Immediate Past Chair:
Christopher J. Sclafani, PE, M.B.A.
Chief Operating Officer
CareMount Medical, P.C.

President and Chief Executive Officer:
Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A. 
President and Chief Executive Officer

Beth Averbeck, M.D.
Senior Medical Director, Primary Care
HealthPartners Care Group

Mark Briesacher, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Chief Physician Executive
Intermountain Healthcare
Intermountain Medical Group

Carol Brockmiller, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Quincy Medical Group

Richard Bone, M.D.
Senior Medical Director, Population Health,
Advocate Medical Group

Stephanie Copeland, M.D., M.B.A, FAAP, CPHQ
Senior Medical Director – Quality,
OptumCare DFW Region, WellMed, USMD

Theresa M. Frei, R.N., B.S.N., M.B.A.
President and CEO,
Sutter Valley Medical Foundation

Scott Hines, M.D.
Chief Quality Officer and Medical Director
Crystal Run Healthcare

Richard S. Isaacs, M.D., FACS
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
The Permanente Medical Group, Inc.
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Mid‐Atlantic Permanente Medical Group, P.C.

Philip M. Oravetz, M.D., M.P.H., M.B.A.
Chief Population Health Officer,
Ochsner Health System

Michael A. Rossi, M.D., M.B.A., FACC
Chief Physician Executive
Lehigh Valley Health Network

Kimberlee Sherbrooke, M.H.A., FACMPE
Vice President
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Chief Operating Officer
Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians

Karen Weiner, M.D, M.M.M., CPE
Chief Executive Officer
Oregon Medical Group

Mary Jo Williamson
Vice Chair, Administration and Chief Administrative Officer
Mayo Clinic