Press Kit

Media Contact:

Sharon Grace, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
703.838.0033 ext. 393

AMGA spokespeople include the following.

Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Ryan O’Connor, M.B.A., CAE
Chief Operating Officer

John Kennedy, M.D.
President, AMGA Foundation, Chief Medical Officer, AMGA

Fred Horton, M.H.A.
President, AMGA Consulting

Chet Speed, J.D., LL.M.
Chief Policy Officer

John Cuddeback, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Sharon Grace
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Darryl, Drevna, M.A.
Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs