advertisement

QI Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 229
of 12 
Show all 229
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 229
of 12 
Show all 229
Jeffrey Galles, DOChief Medical OfficerAHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(918) 261-8409jgalles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Jeff Galles AHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(615) 296-3438Jeffrey.galles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Steven C. Bergeson, MDMedical Director, QualityAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407-1321(612) 262-5206steven.bergeson@allina.comIDS1431
Nicole KvetonChief, NursingAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Nicole.Kveton@allina.comIDS1431
Sara SteckhahnManager, Clinic Business OperationsAllina Hospitals & Clinics2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55440-0043(612) 262-4597Sara.Steckhahn@allina.comIDS1431
Karen TomesVice President, Care ManagementAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(612) 262-5943karen.tomes@allina.comIDS1431
Shannon Bishop-Green, PMPSenior Manager, MarketingAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 377sbishop-green@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Kenneth Adler, MDCMO & CMIOArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85712520-547-4918kadler@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Karen LaFolletteDirector of Revenue Cycle ManagementArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918klafollette@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Inger DonohueDirector of QualityAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-630-8948inger.donohue@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Anita Ung, MDMed Dir, CQI & Performance MeasurementAtrius Health275 Grove St Ste 3-300 AuburndaleMA02466-2274617-559-8460 GROUP_PRAC875
Cristina BravoManager of Quality and Performance ImprovementBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 527-9200CristinaBr@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Janisse PostDirector of Wellness & ResearchBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 527-9200janissep@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Valerie K. Harwood, RNDirector of Physician and Clinic Organizational SafetyBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38138(901) 227-3265valerie.harwood@bmhcc.orgGROUP_PRAC131
Tiffany Luckett, MHSA, BSN, RN, NE-BCDirector of Nursing and Clinical ServicesBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38120901-227-3278tiffany.luckett@bmg.mdGROUP_PRAC131
Harold D. Brandt, MD, FACPMedical DirectorBaton Rouge Clinic7373 Perkins Rd Baton RougeLA70808-4373(225) 246-4100hbrandt@brclinic.comGROUP_PRAC106
Michael Rolfsen, MDChairman, Quality Improvement CommitteeBaton Rouge Clinic7373 Perkins Rd Baton RougeLA70808-4373(225) 246-4513mrolfsen@brclinic.comGROUP_PRAC106
Kenny Cole, MD, MHCDSChief Clinical Transformation OfficerBaton Rouge General Physicians Group8490 Picardy Ave., Bldg 200 Baton RougeLA70809(225) 763- 4887Kenny.Cole@brgeneral.orgGROUP_PRAC60
Robin GautreauxSr. Executive AssistantBaton Rouge General Physicians Group8490 Picardy Ave., Bldg 200 Baton RougeLA70809225-763-4791robin.gautreaux@brgeneral.orgGROUP_PRAC60
Shelly MartinezQuality ManagerBaton Rouge General Physicians Group8490 Picardy Ave., Bldg 200 Baton RougeLA70809(225) 237-1764shelly.martinez@brgeneral.orgGROUP_PRAC60
There was a problem loading this area.