advertisement

Collaborative Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 63
of 4 
Show all 63
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 63
of 4 
Show all 63
Greg Kirschner Advocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 greg.kirschner@advovatehealth.com
Josephine ReedPractice ManagerAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 josephine.reed@advocatehealth.com
Kevin McCune, MDCMO, Advocate Medical Group; Sr. Medical Director, Advocate At HomeAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(630) 929-5718kevin.mccune@advocatehealth.com
Margaret Wiedmann Advocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 margaret.wiedmann@advocatehealth.com
Mary Jo CipollaPractice ManagerAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(312) 808-7326maryjo.cipolla@advocatehealth.com
Mary ZenieckiPractice ManagerAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(312) 808-7326mary.zeniecki@advocatehealth.com
Richard H. Bone, MDVP Medical ManagementAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 ChicagoIL60643(773) 881-5258rick.bone@advocatehealth.com
Sara MuszcynskiPractice ManagerAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(773) 561-6282sara.muszcynski@advocatehealth.com
Stacey Nickoloff, MD Advocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 stacey.nickoloff@advocatehealth.com
Stephen Bennett, MD Advocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 stephen.bennett@advocatehealth.com
Abe Liebeskind, MD Affinity Medical Group400 River Woods Parkway NeenahWI54956 abeliebeskind@hotmail.com
SaraLynn Peterson, PharmDClinical Doctor of PharmacyAffinity Medical Group400 River Woods Parkway MenashaWI54952(920) 720-1200sarapete@ascension.org
Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.President, Foundation and Chief Medical and Quality Officer, AMGAAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 356jpenso@amga.org
Fritz Steen, RN, MBADirector, Quality ImprovementArch Health Medical Group15611 Pomerado Rd Ste 400 PowayCA92064-2437(858) 675-3284fritz.steen@archhealth.org
Janice BakerPatient EducationArch Health Medical Group15611 Pomerado Rd Ste 400 PowayCA92064-2437(858) 675-3100jbaker@cfhc.com
Lori Smet, MN, RN, CCMCase ManagerConfluence Health820 N. Chelan Ave WenatcheeWA98801(509) 664-3442lsmet@wvmedical.com
Gregory Spencer, MDChief Medical OfficerCrystal Run Healthcare155 Crystal Run Rd MiddletownNY10941-4057(845) 703-6107gspencer@crystalrunhealthcare.com
Cynthia LaClair Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic1 Medical Center Dr LebanonNH03756-1000(603) 650-5000 
Lora Council, MD, MPHSr. VP Primary CareDartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic1 Medical Center Dr LebanonNH03756-1000(603) 577-3410Lora.LS.Council@hitchcock.org
Don Caruso, MdAssociate Medical DirectorDartmouth-Hitchcock Keene1 Medical Center Dr KEENENH03431(603) 354-6752 
There was a problem loading this area.