advertisement

HR Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 109
of 6 
Show all 109
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 109
of 6 
Show all 109
Bonnie KriescherVice President, Human ResourcesAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(630) 929-5717Bonnie.Kriescher@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Regina PattersonHuman Resource ManagerAHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(615) 296-3438Regina.patterson@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC140
Lisa Scwartz Allina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Lisa.Schwartz@allina.comIDS1431
Shannon Bishop-Green, PMPSenior Manager, MarketingAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 377sbishop-green@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Fred Haag, M.S.VP, Publications and CommunicationsAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 329fhaag@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Jorie KollaufDirector of Human ResourcesArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918jkollauf@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Karen LaFolletteDirector of Revenue Cycle ManagementArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918klafollette@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Andrea Holm, RN, MSNDirector, Human ResourcesAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973 660-3123andrea.holm@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Elyse KaplanChief People OfficerAtrius Health275 Grove St Ste 3-300 NewtonMA02466(617) 559-8118Elyse_Kaplan@AtriusHealth.orgGROUP_PRAC875
Laurel MartinoDirector, Organizational Development & LearningAtrius Health275 Grove St Ste 3-300 NewtonMA02466 Laurel_Martino@AtriusHealth.orgGROUP_PRAC875
Bob T. Martin, SPHR, CCPHuman Resources DirectorAustin Regional Clinic, P.A.4515 Seton Center Pkwy Ste 215 AustinTX78759-5785(512) 231-5565btmartin@austinregionalclinic.comGROUP_PRAC380
Laura JabadoDirector, Human ResourcesBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 527-9200lauraj@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Pam BeachDirector - Human ResourcesBaycare Medical Group16255 Bay Vista Dr TampaFL33634(813) 636-2001pamela.beach@baycare.orgMSO_PPMC384
Marilyn ChapmanHR DirectorBuffalo Medical Group, P.C.6255 Sheridan Drive, Ste. 208 WilliamsvilleNY14221(716) 630-2500mchapman@buffalomedicalgroup.comGROUP_PRAC110
Debbie Lovelace, M.Ad., SPHR, 6 SigmaSenior HR DirectorCarilion Clinic1906 Belleview Ave RoanokeVA24016(540) 983-4121dllovelace@carilionclinic.orgIDS650
Christina Trusner, PHR, SHRBPDirector, Professional ServicesCarle Physician Group602 W University Ave UrbanaIL61801-2530(217) 383-3048Christina.trusner@carle.comGROUP_PRAC320
Melanie Solomon, PHRHuman Resources ManagerCayuga Medical Associates, PC1301 Trumansburg RdSuite PIthacaNY14850(607) 277-2365msolomon@cayugamedicalassociates.orgGROUP_PRAC44
Dianne WassallGroup Vice President Human ResourcesCentura Health Physician Group10333 E Dry Creek Rd Ste 100 CentennialCO80112(303) 673-7180diannewassall@centura.orgGROUP_PRAC405
Michael M. Michetti, EsqExecutive Director, Professional Staff AffairsCleveland Clinic9500 Euclid AveNA4ClevelandOH44195(216) 444-3280michetm@ccf.orgACADEM_FAC3038
Lisa WillisDirector of Human Resources Coastal Carolina Health Care, PA1020 Medical Park Ave New BernNC28562(252) 514-6685lwillis@cchealthcare.comGROUP_PRAC43
There was a problem loading this area.