advertisement

Collaborative Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 62
of 4 
Show all 62
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 62
of 4 
Show all 62
Brandon BallardQuality Improvement Program ConsultantAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Mount ProspectIL60056847-635-4187Brandon.Ballard@advocatehealth.com
Diana Tate, MDPulmonologistAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Rolling MeadowsIL60008 diane.tate@advocatehealth.com
Donna SiemonsDir of Quality Improvement and Clinical OutcomesAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Rolling MeadowsIL60008 Donna.Siemons@advocatehealth.com
Eugene Muzykansky, MDInternal Medicine, Physician ChampionAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Rolling MeadowsIL60008 eugene.muzykansky@advocatehealth.com
Nipa Pandya, MSSpecial Projects ManagerAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Mount ProspectIL60056847-635-4418nipa.pandya@advocatehealth.com
Pankaj Patel, MDMedical DirectorAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Rolling MeadowsIL60008(773) 836-3000Pankaj.Patel@advocatehealth.com
William Faber, MDMedical DirectorAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100ChicagoIL60642-2607(773) 880-0523 
Lynne Markinac, MS, ANP-C Atrius Health275 Grove St Ste 3-300 AuburndaleMA02466-2274(781) 431-5206lynne_markinac@vmed.org
Shirley F. Jones, MDAssistant Professor of MedicineBaylor Scott & White Health2401 South 31st St. TempleTX76508-0001254-724-9887shjones@sw.org
Kamila Zlotnicki, MHAProject Manager, Information & TransformationDuPage Medical Group1100 31st St Ste 300 Downers GroveIL60515-5512630-456-7450Kamila.Zlotnicki@dupagemd.com
Matthew Baugh, MDPhysician - PulmonaryDuPage Medical Group1100 31st St Ste 300 Downers GroveIL60515-5512 matthew.baugh@dupagemd.com
Michael K. McCormick, RRT, MBAExecutive Director, Cardio-Pulmonary ServicesDuPage Medical Group1100 31st St Ste 300 Downers GroveIL60515-5512(630) 871-6701michael.mccormick@dupagemd.com
Ravi Nemivant, MDPhysician, Board MemberDuPage Medical Group1100 31st St Ste 300 Downers GroveIL60515-5512(630) 942-7962ravi.nemivant@dupagemd.com
Alexandria Wenisch, MAProgram CoordinatorFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 West EndNC27376(910) 295-2211awenisch@firsthealth.org
Cindy McDonaldVice President, QualityFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 PinehurstNC28374-3000(910) 715-1593cmcdonald@firsthealth.org
Connie Christopher, RN, BSNAssociate Director, FirstHealth Home CareFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 West EndNC27376(910) 295-2211cchristopher@firsthealth.org
Daniel Barnes, DOPresidentFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 PinehurstNC28374(910) 715-2188dbarnes@firsthealth.org
Deborah DeLong, RNAdministrative Director Hospitalist ServicesFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 PinehurstNC28374(910) 715-1486ddelong@firsthealth.org
Heather Taylor, DNP, RNC, WHNP-BCClinical Relations and DevelopmentsFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 PinehurstNC28374-3000(910) 603-7556htaylor@firsthealth.org
Jill Brown, RRT/RCPCoordinator, Pulmonary RehabilitationFirstHealth of the CarolinasPO Box 3000 Southern PinesNC28387(910) 692-9103jmbrown@firsthealth.org
There was a problem loading this area.