advertisement

CMO Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 352
of 18 
Show all 352
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 352
of 18 
Show all 352
Arby Nahapetian, MD, MPH, FACCChief Medical OfficerAdventist Health Physicians Network1075 Creekside Ridge Dr, #100 RosevilleCA95661(916) 789-4203arby.nahapetian@ah.orgFOUNDATION75
Adalberto Renteria, MDCentral California Region Medical DirectorAdventist Health Physicians Network1075 Creekside Ridge Dr, #100 RosevilleCA95661(916) 789-4203RenterAL@ah.orgFOUNDATION75
Roy Ephraim Schutzengel MDAVP, Medical DirectorAdventist Health Physicians Network1075 Creekside Ridge Dr, #100 RosevilleCA95661(916) 865-1895schutzRE@ah.orgFOUNDATION75
Richard H. Bone, MDVP Medical ManagementAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 ChicagoIL60643(773) 881-5258rick.bone@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Dave Chua, MD Advocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 AuroraIL60506-1404 dave.chua@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Jennifer DeBruler, MDVPMM, Patient AccessAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 jennifer.debruler@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Tony Hampton, MDMedical DirectorAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Oak ParkIL60302(708) 358-9394tony.hampton@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Jacqueline Ivey-Brown, MDSite Medical DirectorAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Oak LawnIL60453 jacqueline.ivey-brown@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Kevin McCune, MDCMO, Advocate Medical Group; Sr. Medical Director, Advocate At HomeAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(630) 929-5718kevin.mccune@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Kathryn Duevel, MDMedical Director of Quality and InnovationAffiliated Community Medical Centers, P.A.101 Willmar Ave., SW WillmarMN56201-3556(320) 231-5050kathrynd@acmc.comGROUP_PRAC95
Debra G. Peterson, MDChief Medical OfficerAffiliated Community Medical Centers, P.A.101 Willmar Ave., SW WillmarMN56201(320) 693-3233petersond@acmc.comGROUP_PRAC95
Jeffrey Galles, DOChief Medical OfficerAHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(918) 261-8409jgalles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Jeff Galles AHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(615) 296-3438Jeffrey.galles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Randy Pritza, MDChief Medical OfficerAlegent Creighton Clinic12809 W Dodge Rd OmahaNE68154(402) 343-4477randall.pritza@alegent.orgIDS375
Rod Christensen, MDVP of Medical Operations Allina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407-1321(612) 262-1026rodney.christensen@allina.comIDS1431
Elizabeth R. Smith, MDVP Medical OperationsAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(612) 262-5080elizabeth.smith2@allina.comIDS1431
Kenneth Adler, MDCMO & CMIOArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85712520-547-4918kadler@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Kimberly Clifton, MBADirector of ACO OperationsArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918kclifton@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Larry T. Hegland, MDChief Medical OfficerAscension Medical Group400 River Woods Parkway WestonWI54476(414) 359-3117larry.hegland@ministryhealth.orgGROUP_PRAC975
James A. LehmanVP, Medical AffairsWheaton Franciscan Medical Group400 River Woods Parkway MilwaukeeWI53210319-272-5655james.lehman@ascension.orgGROUP_PRAC975
There was a problem loading this area.