advertisement

CEO Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 324
of 17 
Show all 324
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte PhysiciansNum Satellites
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 324
of 17 
Show all 324
Mark L. AshlockCEOAdventist Health Physicians Network1075 Creekside Ridge Dr, #100 RosevilleCA95661(916) 865-1895ashlocML@ah.orgFOUNDATION7530
Howard Orel, MDPresident & CEOAdvocare, LLC401 Route 73 N, Lake Ctr Exec. ParkBldg. 10, #320MARLTONNJ08053(856) 872-7050horel@advocaredoctors.comGROUP_PRAC3540
Jon E. Christofersen, MD Advocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 AuroraIL60504(630) 939-0600jon.christofersen@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500250
Donna S. Cooper, MHAPresident, Dreyer Med. Clinic & COO, AMGAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 AuroraIL60506(630) 906-5049donna.cooper@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500250
James Dan, MD, FACPPresidentAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Oak BrookIL60523(630) 990-5073james.dan@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500250
Michael EnglehartPresidentAdvocate Physician Partners1701 W. Golf RoadSuite 2-1100Oak BrookIL60523(630) 990-5591michael.englehart@advocatehealth.comIPA3400200
Cindy Firkins Smith, MDPresident & CEOAffiliated Community Medical Centers, P.A.101 Willmar Ave., SW WillmarMN56201-3556(320) 231-5050cindys@acmc.comGROUP_PRAC9511
James KaltenbacherChief Executive OfficerAHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(918)579-5008JKaltenbacher@Hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC26235
Rod Christensen, MDVP of Medical Operations Allina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407-1321(612) 262-1026rodney.christensen@allina.comIDS143157
Dave SlowinskeSr. Vice President of OperationsAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407612-262-2318david.slowinske@allina.comIDS143157
Fred Haag, M.S.VP, Publications and CommunicationsAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 329fhaag@amga.orgUNDETERMI500
Deanna Kyrimis, MBAChief Executive OfficerArch Health Medical Group15611 Pomerado Rd Ste 400 PowayCA92064-2437(858) 673-2521deanna.kyrimis@archhealth.orgGROUP_PRAC601
Jim StelzerChief Executive OfficerArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918jstelzer@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC13055
Steven Sheris, MDCEO, AMG & SVP, Physician Enterprise, AHSAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-630-8948steven.sheris@atlantichealth.orgIDS642200
Jatin MotiwalVice PresidentAtlantiCare Physician Group2500 English Creek AveBldg 600, Ste 602Egg Harbor TownshipNJ08234(609) 272-0322jatin.motiwal@atlanticare.orgGROUP_PRAC10040
Daniel Burnes, MDTransition CEOAtrius Health275 Grove St Ste 3-300 WellesleyMA02481-5420617-559-83daniel_burnes@atriushealth.orgGROUP_PRAC8750
Mimi Kokoska, MDSVP Hospital-Based SpecialtiesAurora Health Care Medical Group3000 W. Montana St. MilwaukeeWI53215-3628(414) 647-3000mimi.kokoska@aurora.orgGROUP_PRAC1700100
Ghassan Salman, MD, MBA, MPH, FACPChief Executive OfficerAustin Diagnostic Clinic, P.A.12221 N MoPac Expy AustinTX78758-2483(512) 901-4423gsalman@adclinic.comGROUP_PRAC1307
John Villacis, MDChairman of the BoardAustin Diagnostic Clinic, P.A.12221 N MoPac Expy AustinTX78758-2483(512) 901-3372JVillacis@adclinic.comGROUP_PRAC1307
Norman H. Chenven, MDFounding CEOAustin Regional Clinic, P.A.4515 Seton Center Pkwy Ste 215 AustinTX78759-5785(512) 231-5514chenven@arcmd.comGROUP_PRAC38016
There was a problem loading this area.