advertisement

Chronic Care Roundtable Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 80
of 4 
Show all 80
Full NameTitleCompanyCityState ProvinceWorkPhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 80
of 4 
Show all 80
Kevin McCune, MDCMO, Advocate Medical Group; Sr. Medical Director, Advocate At HomeAdvocate Medical GroupDowners GroveIL(630) 929-5718kevin.mccune@advocatehealth.com
Andrew Baskin, MDMedical DirectorAetna, Inc.Blue BellPA(215) 775-6803baskinam@aetna.com
Tammie LindquistSenior Director of Strategy, Value Based ContractingAetna, Inc.HartfordCT LindquistT@aetna.com
Ken Snow, M.D., M.B.A.Medical Director for Clinical StrategyAetna, Inc.NEWTON CENTERMA781-219-9135snowk2@aetna.com
Brian Guerriero America's Diabetes ChallengeNew YorkNY brian.guerriero@merck.com
Lisa CornbrooksSenior Manager, National Health CampaignsAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 385lcornbrooks@amga.org
Anne KeeneyManager, National Health CampaignsAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 388akeeney@amga.org
Shannon Bishop-Green, PMPSenior Manager, MarketingAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 377sbishop-green@amga.org
Jill Powelson, RN, CPC, MBA, MPHDirector of TranslationAMGAAlexandriaVA901.786.3410jpowelson@amga.org
Kendra DorseyDirector, National Health CampaignsAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 346kdorsey@amga.org
Jeanne P. Luschin, M.B.A.Senior Director, AMGA FoundationAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 384jluschin@amga.org
Tom FlattDirector of Communications and PublicationsAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 328tflatt@amga.org
William BaronSenior Director, Membership and DevelopmentAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 336wbaron@amga.org
Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.President, Foundation and Chief Medical and Quality Officer, AMGAAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 356jpenso@amga.org
Dustin B. GundersonDirector of MarketingAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 343dgunderson@amga.org
John Cuddeback MDChief Medical Informatics OfficerAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 359jcuddeback@amga.org
Danielle F. Casanova, M.B.A.Director, Population Health InitiativesAMGAAlexandriaVA703.838.0033 ext. 347dcasanova@amga.org
Sherry GreenwoodSenior Manager, Donor Relations, AMGFAMGABurkeVA(703) 838-0033 ext. 352sgreenwood@amga.org
Travis Cloud, M.B.A.Director, Health Systems Marketing, Diabetes and CVBoehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.RidgefieldCT(230) 791-6954travis.cloud@boehringer-ingelhem.com
Elisabeth Whalen, M.P.H.Sr. Associate Director, Health Systems Marketing, DiabetesBoehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.RidgefieldCT(203) 778-7795elisabeth.whalen@boehringer-ingelheim.com
There was a problem loading this area.