advertisement

Calendar of Events

Collaborative Kick-off Meeting
February 18-19, 2015 - Cancelled
Optum Labs, Cambridge, MA

Collaborative Kick-off Webinar
February 18, 2015
11:00-2:00pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Cancelled
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Rescheduled Kick-Off Meeting
April 23-24, 2015
Hilton Garden Inn, Colorado Springs, CO

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - Cancelled 
2:00-3:30pm (EDT)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EST)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
2:00-3:30pm (EST)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
2:00-3:30pm (EST)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Monday, February 22, 2016
2:00-3:30pm (EST)

Collaborative Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:00-3:30pm (EST)

AI Collaborative Wrap-Up Meeting
April 27-28, 2016
Conrad Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

There was a problem loading this area.