Public Policy Contacts

Contact the Public Policy Staff
We encourage you to contact one of the staff members listed below to learn more about AMGA's advocacy efforts.

For questions about our advocacy agenda:

Chet Speed, J.D., LL.M.
Vice-President, Public Policy
(703) 838-0033 ext. 364
cspeed@amga.org

Grant Couch
Director of Government Relations
(703) 838-0033 ext. 342
gcouch@amga.org

James J. Miller, M.B.A.
Director of Government Relations
(703) 838-0033 ext. 341
jmiller@amga.org

For questions about regulatory affairs:

Darryl M. Drevna
Director, Regulatory and Public Policy
703.838.0033 ext. 339
ddrevna@amga.org

David Introcaso, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Regulatory and Public Policy
703.838.0033 ext. 335
dintrocaso@amga.org

For questions about the Capitol Hill Day Program, awards and recognition, or public policy activities at the AMGA Annual Conference:

Christina Lavoie, J.D.
Assistant Director for Public Policy and Operations
(703) 838-0033 ext. 324
clavoie@amga.org

Sarah Skirmont
Government Affairs Assistant
703.838.0033 ext. 326
sskirmont@amga.org

Find Your Member of Congress