Acclaim Award History

2015 [+]
The Acclaim Award is now awarded to two recipients

2009 [+]
AMGA celebrated 10 years of the Acclaim Award

2007 [+]
2007 Acclaim Award was granted through AMGA’s philanthropic arm, AMGA Foundation

2004 [+]
The application criteria were restructured around the six Institute of Medicine (IOM) Aims

1999 [+]
The AMGA Acclaim Award was first awarded in 1999 at the AMGA Annual Conference