QI Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 236
of 12 
Show all 236
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 236
of 12 
Show all 236
Carnie Allex, PharmD, RPh, DPLA Vice President, Clinical Support ServicesCarris Health101 Willmar Ave., SW WillmarMN56201(320) 231-4671call@rice.willmar.mn.usGROUP_PRAC95
Jeff Galles AHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(615) 296-3438Jeffrey.galles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Jeffrey Galles, DOChief Medical OfficerAHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(918) 261-8409jgalles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Steven C. Bergeson, MDMedical Director, QualityAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407-1321(612) 262-5206steven.bergeson@allina.comIDS1431
Nicole KvetonChief, NursingAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Nicole.Kveton@allina.comIDS1431
Sara SteckhahnManager, Clinic Business OperationsAllina Hospitals & Clinics2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55440-0043(612) 262-4597Sara.Steckhahn@allina.comIDS1431
Karen TomesVice President, Care ManagementAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(612) 262-5943karen.tomes@allina.comIDS1431
Shannon Bishop-Green, PMPSenior Manager, MarketingAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 377sbishop-green@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
John W. Kennedy, MDChief Medical Officer; and President, AMGA FoundationAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318(703) 838-0033jkennedy@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Kenneth Adler, MDCMO & CMIOArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85712520-547-4918kadler@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Karen LaFolletteDirector of Revenue Cycle ManagementArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918klafollette@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Inger Donohue, MSN, RNDirector of QualityAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-630-8948inger.donohue@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Anita Ung, MDMed Dir, CQI & Performance MeasurementAtrius Health275 Grove St Ste 3-300 AuburndaleMA02466-2274617-559-8460 GROUP_PRAC875
Elizabeth KangieserQuality and Population Health CoordinatorAugusta University Medical Associates1499 Walton Way, #1400 AugustaGA30912(706) 721-0300Ekangieser@augusta.eduACADEM_FAC276
Cristina BravoManager of Quality and Performance ImprovementBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 527-9200CristinaBr@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Janisse PostDirector of Wellness & ResearchBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 527-9200janissep@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Valerie K. Harwood, RNDirector of Physician and Clinic Organizational SafetyBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38138(901) 227-3265valerie.harwood@bmhcc.orgGROUP_PRAC600
Tiffany Luckett, MHSA, BSN, RN, NE-BCDirector of Nursing and Clinical ServicesBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38120(901) 413-2013tiffany.luckett@bmg.mdGROUP_PRAC600
Harold D. Brandt, MD, FACPMedical DirectorBaton Rouge Clinic7373 Perkins Rd Baton RougeLA70808-4373(225) 246-4100hbrandt@brclinic.comGROUP_PRAC106
Michael Rolfsen, MDChairman, Quality Improvement CommitteeBaton Rouge Clinic7373 Perkins Rd Baton RougeLA70808-4373(225) 246-4513mrolfsen@brclinic.comGROUP_PRAC106
There was a problem loading this area.
advertisement