QI Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 271
of 14 
Show all 271
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 271
of 14 
Show all 271
Jeffrey Galles, DOChief Medical OfficerAHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(918) 5797677jgalles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Jeff Galles AHS Oklahoma Physician Group, LLC dba Utica Park Clinic1145 S Utica Avenue #3 TulsaOK74104(615) 296-3438Jeffrey.galles@hillcrest.comGROUP_PRAC262
Steven C. Bergeson, MDMedical Director, QualityAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407-1321(612) 262-5206steven.bergeson@allina.comIDS1431
Nicole KvetonChief, NursingAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Nicole.Kveton@allina.comIDS1431
Sara SteckhahnManager, Clinic Business OperationsAllina Hospitals & Clinics2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55440-0043(612) 262-4597Sara.Steckhahn@allina.comIDS1431
Karen TomesVice President, Care ManagementAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(612) 262-5943karen.tomes@allina.comIDS1431
Kenneth Adler, MDCMO & CMIOArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85712520-547-4918kadler@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Karen LaFolletteDirector of Revenue Cycle ManagementArizona Community Physicians5055 E Broadway Ste A100 TucsonAZ85711-3640520-547-4918klafollette@azacp.comGROUP_PRAC130
Inger Donohue, MSN, RNQuality DirectorAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-829 4268inger.donohue@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Elizabeth KangieserQuality and Population Health CoordinatorAugusta University Medical Associates1499 Walton Way, #1400 AugustaGA30912(706) 721-0300Ekangieser@augusta.eduACADEM_FAC276
Gail Williams, RN, BSNDirector of Quality Improvement/Post Acute CareBallad Health1905 American Way KingsportTN37660(423) 230-8252gail.williams@balladhealth.orgGROUP_PRAC650
Cristina BravoManager of Quality and Performance ImprovementBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 527-9200CristinaBr@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Janisse Post, BSN, MSHA, PhDDirector, Quality and PIBaptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33143(786) 208-6383janissep@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Valerie K. Harwood, RNDirector of Physician and Clinic Organizational SafetyBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38138(901) 227-3265valerie.harwood@bmhcc.orgGROUP_PRAC600
Harold D. Brandt, MD, FACPInternist and Former Medical DirectorBaton Rouge Clinic7373 Perkins Rd Baton RougeLA70808-4373(225) 246-4100hbrandt@brclinic.comGROUP_PRAC106
Michael Rolfsen, MDQuality Medical DirectorBaton Rouge Clinic7373 Perkins Rd Baton RougeLA70808-4373(225) 246-4513mrolfsen@brclinic.comGROUP_PRAC106
Kenny Cole, MD, MHCDSChief Clinical Transformation OfficerBaton Rouge General Physicians Group8490 Picardy Ave., Bldg 200 Baton RougeLA70809(225) 763- 4887Kenny.Cole@brgeneral.orgGROUP_PRAC60
Robin GautreauxSr. Executive AssistantBaton Rouge General Physicians Group8490 Picardy Ave., Bldg 200 Baton RougeLA70809225-763-4791robin.gautreaux@brgeneral.orgGROUP_PRAC60
Shelly MartinezDirector of Clinical QualityBaton Rouge General Physicians Group8490 Picardy Ave., Bldg 200 Baton RougeLA70809(225) 237-1764shelly.martinez@brgeneral.orgGROUP_PRAC60
Elan Melamed, PTDirector of Clinical Quality and Process ImprovementBaycare Medical Group16255 Bay Vista Dr ClearwaterFL33760(727) 532-1387elan.melamed@baycare.orgMSO_PPMC384
There was a problem loading this area.
advertisement