There was a problem loading this area.

CNO Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 56
of 3 
Show all 56
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 56
of 3 
Show all 56
Julie Kozlowski, MSNLead APN Advocate Medical GroupAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 julie.kozlowski@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1880
Pamala SmithChief Nurse Executive/VP of NursingAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Olympia FieldsIL60461(708) 503-3988pamala.smith@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1880
Nicole KvetonChief, NursingAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Nicole.Kveton@allina.comIDS1431
Shannon Bishop-Green, PMPSenior Manager, MarketingAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318(703) 838-0033sbishop-green@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Inger Donohue, MSN, RNQuality DirectorAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-829 4268inger.donohue@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Raymond MurphyDirector of Ambulatory Care NursingAugusta University Medical Associates1499 Walton Way, #1400 AugustaGA30912-0001(706) 721-4716rmurphy@augusta.eduACADEM_FAC276
Sharon Quinlan, MS, MBA, RN, NEA-BCVP/CNO Ambulatory CareAurora Health Care Medical Group3000 W. Montana St. MilwaukeeWI53215-3628(414) 647-3008sharon.quinlan@aurora.orgGROUP_PRAC1700
Winonah Hoffman, BSN, RNDirector of Clinical Transformation Population Health and Clinical QualityAustin Regional Clinic, P.A.4515 Seton Center Pkwy Ste 215 AustinTX78752512-420-2703wohoffman@austinregionalclinic.comGROUP_PRAC300
Leslee Gross, RN Baptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 662-7547lesleeg@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Melissa Wolters, RN, BSN, CDEDirector of Clinic NursingBeloit Health System1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy. BeloitWI53511-1896608-364-1421mwolters@beloithealthsystem.orgIDS71
Amy LinderDivision Operations DirectorBenefis Medical Group1401 25th St. SouthAdministration 3rd FloorGreat FallsMT59405(406) 731-8881amylinder@benefis.orgGROUP_PRAC135
Jill M. Kennedy, RNVP of Ambulatory Patient Care ServicesBon Secours Health System, Inc.1505 Marriottsville Rd MarriottsvilleMD21104-1399(804)-281-0238jill_kennedy@bshsi.orgIDS655
Catrina M. ThompsonAdministrative Secretary Bon Secours Health System, Inc.1505 Marriottsville Rd MarriottsvilleMD21104-1399(410) 442-3565catrina_thompson@bshsi.orgIDS655
Kathleen Sanford, DBA, RN, FACHESr. VP and CNOCatholic Health Initiatives198 Inverness Drive West EnglewoodCO80112 kathleensanford@catholichealth.netGROUP_PRAC2761
Mandy Borhart, BSN, RNDirector of OperationsCentegra Physician Care385 Millennium Dr WoodstockIL60098(815) 337-1983ABorhart@centegra.comGROUP_PRAC102
Barbara Scherbaum, RN, MSNDirector Quality, Safety, and Performance ImprovementCentegra Physician Care385 Millennium Dr WoodstockIL60098(847) 445-2713bscherbaum@centegra.comGROUP_PRAC102
Sarah N. Baca, RN, BSN, MBAAdministrator of Patient Care ServicesCentura Health Physician Group10333 E Dry Creek Rd Ste 100 EnglewoodCO80112(303) 643-0953sarahbaca@centura.orgGROUP_PRAC405
Lisa Lilley, MS, RNCDirector of Quality, Chief NurseCHRISTUS Physician Group919 Hidden Ridge IrvingTX75038(469) 282-2615lisa.lilley@christushealth.orgGROUP_PRAC139
Johnna Nerios, MHA, BSN, RNRegional Director of Practice Mgmt, Director of Family Medicine Academic CenterCHRISTUS Physician Group919 Hidden Ridge San AntonioTX78216(210)324-1889johnna.nerios@christushealth.orgGROUP_PRAC139
Tracey KasnicChief Nursing OfficerConfluence Health820 N. Chelan Ave WenatcheeWA98801-2028 tracey.kasnic@confluencehealth.orgIDS236
advertisement