There was a problem loading this area.

CNO Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 68
of 4 
Show all 68
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 68
of 4 
Show all 68
Sue Weiss, RN, MM, MHADirector, Clinical Practice, AHCMG Ambulatory NursingAdvocate Aurora HealthP.O. Box 3367 MilwaukeeWI53224-3136(414) 649-1889sue.weiss@aurora.orgIDS3300
Julie Kozlowski, MSNLead APN Advocate Medical GroupAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515 julie.kozlowski@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1880
Pamala SmithChief Nurse Executive/VP of NursingAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Olympia FieldsIL60461(708) 503-3988pamala.smith@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1880
Nicole KvetonChief, NursingAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Nicole.Kveton@allina.comIDS1431
Inger Donohue MSNDirector of Quality and Clinical ServicesAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-829 4268inger.donohue@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Raymond MurphyDirector of Ambulatory Care NursingAugusta University Medical Associates1499 Walton Way, #1400 AugustaGA30912-0001(706) 721-4716rmurphy@augusta.eduACADEM_FAC276
Sharon Quinlan, MS, MBA, RN, NEA-BCVP/CNO Ambulatory CareAurora Health Care Medical Group3000 W. Montana St. MilwaukeeWI53215-3628(414) 647-3008sharon.quinlan@aurora.orgGROUP_PRAC1700
Winonah Hoffman, BSN, RNDirector of Clinical Transformation Population Health and Clinical QualityAustin Regional Clinic, P.A.6210 E. Highway 290 AustinTX78752512-420-2703wohoffman@austinregionalclinic.comGROUP_PRAC300
Nancy Zismann, "MSOL, BSN, RN"Chief Clnical Services OfficerBanner Medical Group2901 N. Central AvenueSuite 160PhoenixAZ85012(602) 747-4673nancy.zismann@bannerhealth.comGROUP_PRAC1001
Leslee Gross, RN Baptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 662-7547lesleeg@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Robin WachsmanDirector of Nursing and Clinical ServicesBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38120(901) 227-4044robin.wachsman@bmg.mdGROUP_PRAC600
Kristin WadeVP Nursing, Faculty Group PracticeBaylor St. Luke's Medical Center3100 Main St, Ste 832 HoustonTX77225 kristin.wade@bcm.eduGROUP_PRAC120
Melissa Wolters, RN, BSN, CDEDirector of Clinic NursingBeloit Health System1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy. BeloitWI53511-1896608-364-1421mwolters@beloithealthsystem.orgIDS71
Amy LinderDivision Operations DirectorBenefis Medical Group1401 25th St. SouthAdministration 3rd FloorGreat FallsMT59405(406) 731-8881amylinder@benefis.orgGROUP_PRAC135
Jill M. Kennedy, RNVP of Ambulatory Patient Care ServicesBon Secours Mercy Health615 Elsinore Place CincinnatiOH45202(804)-281-0238jill_kennedy@bshsi.orgIDS1300
Catrina M. ThompsonAdministrative Secretary Bon Secours Mercy Health615 Elsinore Place CincinnatiOH45202(410) 442-3565catrina_thompson@bshsi.orgIDS1300
Amanda Borhart, BSN, RNDirector, Operations, Specialty ServicesCentegra Physician Care385 Millennium Dr WoodstockIL60098(815) 337-1983amanda.borhort@nm.orgGROUP_PRAC102
Barbara Scherbaum, RN, MSNDirector Quality, Safety, and Performance ImprovementCentegra Physician Care385 Millennium Dr WoodstockIL60098815-337-1985barbara.scherbaum@nm.orgGROUP_PRAC102
Jen StowersChief Nursing Officer, Centra Medical Group Vice President, Care Coordination CeCentra Medical Group2010 Atherholt Road LynchburgVA24501(434) 200-6592Jen.Stowers@Centrahealth.comGROUP_PRAC145
Sarah N. Baca, RN, BSN, MBAAdministrator of Patient Care ServicesCentura Health Physician Group9100 E. Mineral Cir EnglewoodCO80112(303) 643-0953sarahbaca@centura.orgGROUP_PRAC405
advertisement