advertisement
There was a problem loading this area.

CNO Council Roster

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 48
of 3 
Show all 48
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 48
of 3 
Show all 48
Pamala SmithChief Nurse Executive/VP of NursingAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Olympia FieldsIL60461(708) 503-3988pamala.smith@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Nicole KvetonChief, NursingAllina Health2925 Chicago Ave.Mail Route 10101MinneapolisMN55407(651) 730-6448Nicole.Kveton@allina.comIDS1431
Shannon Bishop-Green, PMPSenior Manager, MarketingAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 377sbishop-green@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Inger DonohueDirector of QualityAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-630-8948inger.donohue@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Raymond MurphyDirector of Ambulatory Care NursingAugusta University Medical Associates1499 Walton Way, #1400 AugustaGA30912-0001(706) 721-4716rmurphy@augusta.eduACADEM_FAC276
Sharon Quinlan, MS, MBA, RN, NEA-BCVP/CNO Ambulatory CareAurora Health Care Medical Group3000 W. Montana St. MilwaukeeWI53215-3628(414) 647-3008sharon.quinlan@aurora.orgGROUP_PRAC1700
Winonah HoffmanNursing SupervisorAustin Regional Clinic, P.A.4515 Seton Center Pkwy Ste 215 AustinTX78752512-420-2703wohoffman@austinregionalclinic.comGROUP_PRAC380
Leslee Gross, RN Baptist Health Medical Group1500 San Remo Ave Ste 360 Coral GablesFL33146(786) 662-7547lesleeg@baptisthealth.netGROUP_PRAC180
Tiffany Luckett, MHSA, BSN, RN, NE-BCDirector of Nursing and Clinical ServicesBaptist Medical Group1717 W. Massey Road MemphisTN38120901-227-3278tiffany.luckett@bmg.mdGROUP_PRAC131
Joan Phillips, MSN NP ACNS-BC FACHEVice President and CNO AmbulatoryBeaumont Health Physicians3601 W 13 Mile Rd Royal OakMI48073-6712(248) 551-0677joan.phillips@beaumont.orgIDS897
Christine Stromp-Hanba, RN MSA BSN CNML PCCNClinical Manager, Beaumont Canton Med. OfficeBeaumont Health Physicians3601 W 13 Mile Rd CantonMI48187734-454-8046Christine.Stromp-Hanba@beaumont.orgIDS897
Melissa Wolters, RN, BSN, CDEDirector of Clinic NursingBeloit Health System1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy. BeloitWI53511-1896608-364-1421mwolters@beloithealthsystem.orgIDS71
Amy LinderDivision Operations DirectorBenefis Medical Group1401 25th St. SouthAdministration 3rd FloorGreat FallsMT59405(406) 731-8881amylinder@benefis.orgGROUP_PRAC135
Jill M. Kennedy, RNVP of Ambulatory Patient Care ServicesBon Secours Health System, Inc.1505 Marriottsville Rd MarriottsvilleMD21104-1399(804)-281-0238jill_kennedy@bshsi.orgIDS655
Catrina M. Thompson Bon Secours Health System, Inc.1505 Marriottsville Rd MarriottsvilleMD21104-1399(410) 442-3565catrina_thompson@bshsi.orgIDS655
Sarah N. Baca, RN, BSN, MBAAdministrator of Patient Care ServicesCentura Health Physician Group10333 E Dry Creek Rd Ste 100 EnglewoodCO80112(303) 643-0953sarahbaca@centura.orgGROUP_PRAC405
Lisa Lilley, MS, RNCDirector of Quality, Chief NurseCHRISTUS Physician Group919 Hidden Ridge IrvingTX75038(469) 282-2615lisa.lilley@christushealth.orgGROUP_PRAC160
Johnna Nerios, MHA, BSN, RNRegional Director of Practice Mgmt, Director of Family Medicine Academic CenterCHRISTUS Physician Group919 Hidden Ridge San AntonioTX78216(210)324-1889johnna.nerios@christushealth.orgGROUP_PRAC160
Tracey KasnicChief Nursing OfficerConfluence Health820 N. Chelan Ave WenatcheeWA98801-2028 tracey.kasnic@confluencehealth.orgIDS236
Kelly Hower, RNDirector of Clinical ServicesThe Corvallis Clinic444 NW Elks Dr CorvallisOR97330-3745(541) 754-1150kelly.hower@corvallis-clinic.comGROUP_PRAC113