Contact AMGA

Main Office:
One Prince Street, Alexandria, VA 22314-3318
Phone: 703.838.0033
Fax: 703.548.1890

Administration

Ryan A. O'Connor, M.B.A. 
Interim President and CEO / Vice President, Membership and Marketing
703.838.0033 ext. 325
roconnor@amga.org

Donn E. Sorensen, MBA, FACMPE
Chair, AMGA Board of Directors
703.838.0033 ext. 334
dsorensen@amga.org

Clyde L. (Woody) Morris, Jr., CPA
Chief Financial Officer
703.838.0033 ext. 351
wmorris@amga.org

Randi Bolden
Assistant to the President and Chief Executive Officer / Director, Executive Office
703.838.0033 ext. 334
rbolden@amga.org

Carol Bryant
Payroll Administrator
703.838.0033 ext. 332
cbryant@amga.org

Michael J. Pomeroy, CPA, MILR
Controller
703.838.0033 ext. 353
mpomeroy@amga.org

Susan Reedy
Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer
703.838.0033 ext. 350
sreedy@amga.org

Christian Sacdalan
Administrative Assistant
703.838.0033 ext. 0
csacdalan@amga.org 

Back to Top

AMGA Analytics

John Cuddeback, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Informatics Officer
703.838.0033 ext. 359
jcuddeback@amga.org

Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.
President, AMGA Foundation / Chief Medical and Quality Officer, AMGA
703.838.0033 ext. 356
jpenso@amga.org

Richard Stempniewicz
Chief Technology Officer
703.838.0033 ext. 360
rstempniewicz@amga.org

Anupama Arora, M.P.A., M. Sc.
Health Research Data Analyst
703.838.0033 ext. 391
aarora@amga.org

Elizabeth Ciemins, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A.
Director, Research and Analytics
406.281.3275
eciemins@amga.org

Jill Powelson, R.N., M.B.A., M.P.H.
Director, Clinical Translation
901.786.3410
jpowelson@amga.org

Alison Graziano, M.S.
Population Health Analyst
703.838.0033 ext. 392
agraziano@amga.org

Vaishali Joshi
Senior Data Analyst
703.838.0033 ext. 354
vjoshi@amga.org

Ernest Maynard
Member Analytics Coordinator
703.838.0033 ext. 323
emaynard@amga.org 

Monette McKinnon
Manager, Analytics Partnerships and Member Outreach
703.842.0768
mmckinnon@amga.org

Chris Meskow
Senior Database Programmer
412.918.9575
cmeskow@amga.org

Cori Rattelman
Senior Research Analyst
703.838.0033 ext. 357
crattelman@amga.org

Julie Sanderson-Austin, R.N.
Senior Advisor
804.462.5092
julie.sanderson-austin@amga.org

Caitlin Shaw
Database Programmer
cshaw@amga.org
703.838.0033 ext. 310 

Cindy Shekailo
Director, Analytics Operations
703.838.0033 ext. 361
cshekailo@amga.org

Back to Top

AMGA Consulting

Tom Dobosenski
President
703.838.0033 ext. 379
tdobosenski@amgaconsulting.com

Fred Horton
Chief Operating Officer
703.838.0033 ext. 381
fhorton@amgaconsulting.com

David L. Bronson, M.D., MACP, FRCP Edin
Vice President
216.406.4330
bronsod@gmail.com

Howard B. Graman M.D., FACP
Vice President
540.589.4907
hgraman@amgaconsulting.com

Wayne Hartley
Vice President and East Region Leader
703.838.0033 ext.383
whartley@amgaconsulting.com

Rose Wagner, RN, MHS, FACMPE
Vice President
913.660.8234
rwagner@amgaconsulting.com

Brec Huseby
Director
612.859.4544
bhuseby@amgaconsulting.com

Tom Holets
Principal
703.838.0033 ext. 382
tholets@amgaconsulting.com

Danielle DuBord
Consultant
703.838.0033 ext. 386
ddubord@amgaconsulting.com

Will Holets
Consultant
703.838.0033 ext. 376
wholets@amgaconsulting.com

Back to Top

AMGA Foundation / Quality Management and Research

Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.
President, AMGA Foundation / Chief Medical and Quality Officer, AMGA
703.838.0033 ext. 356
jpenso@amga.org

Leslie Ayuk-Takor
Foundation Coordinator
703.838.0033
layuk-takor@amga.org 

Marcie Babey
Program Manager, Employee and Patient Experience
703.838.0033 ext. 337
mbabey@amga.org

Danielle Casanova, M.B.A.
Director, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 347
dcasanova@amga.org

Earlean Chambers, R.N., M.S.
Assistant Director, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 210
echambers@amga.org

Lisa Cornbrooks
Senior Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 385
lcornbrooks@amga.org

Kendra Dorsey
Director, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 346
kdorsey@amga.org

Sherry Greenwood
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
703.838.0033 ext. 352
sgreenwood@amga.org

Anne Keeney
Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 388
akeeney@amga.org

Erin Leaver-Schmidt, M.P.H.
Program Manager, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 390
eleaver-schmidt@amga.org

Jeanne Luschin, M.B.A.
Senior Director, AMGA Foundation
703.838.0033 ext. 384
jluschin@amga.org

Mark Miller, M.S.
Director, Survey Studies and Research
703.838.0033 ext. 363
mmiller@amga.org

Senait Temesgen
Coordinator, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 340
stemesgen@amga.org

Back to Top

Education

Andrea “Andi” Eberly
Senior Director, Education and Meetings
703.838.0033 ext. 333
aeberly@amga.org

Ashley Fletcher
Meetings and Education Assistant
703.838.0033 ext. 394
afletcher@amga.org

Beth Sutter
Manager, Education and Meetings
703.838.0033 ext. 322
bsutter@amga.org

Back to Top

Membership

Ryan A. O'Connor, M.B.A. 
Interim President and CEO / Vice President, Membership and Marketing
703.838.0033 ext. 325
roconnor@amga.org

William B. Baron
Senior Director, Membership and Development
703.838.0033 ext. 336
wbaron@amga.org

Joseph DeLisle, Jr.
Membership and Council Relations Manager
703.838.0033 ext. 355
jdelisle@amga.org

Ashley Fletcher
Meetings and Education Assistant
703.838.0033 ext. 394
afletcher@amga.org

Christopher Gibbs
Manager, Membership and Circulation Database
703.838.0033 ext. 362
cgibbs@amga.org

David Glazer
Southern Regional Director
770.936.0152
dglazer@mindspring.com

J. Peter Johnson
Western Region and Workshop and Retreat Director
541.297.0980
pjohnson@amga.org

Abby Lampela
Membership Associate
703.838.0033 ext. 389
alampela@amga.org

Back to Top

Public Policy

Chester A. Speed, J.D., LL.M.
Vice President, Public Policy
703.838.0033 ext. 364
cspeed@amga.org

Grant Couch
Director, Government Relations
703.838.0033 ext. 342
gcouch@amga.org

Darryl M. Drevna
Director, Regulatory and Public Policy
703.838.0033 ext. 339
ddrevna@amga.org

David Introcaso, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Regulatory and Public Policy
703.838.0033 ext. 335
dintrocaso@amga.org

Christina Lavoie, J.D.
Assistant Director, Public Policy and Operations
703.838.0033 ext. 324
clavoie@amga.org

Samuel Lin, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A., M.P.A., M.S.
Medical Affairs Consultant
703.838.0033 ext. 330
slin@amga.org

James J. Miller, M.B.A.
Director, Government Relations
703.838.0033 ext. 341
jmiller@amga.org

Sarah Skirmont
Government Affairs Assistant
703.838.0033 ext. 326
sskirmont@amga.org

Back to Top

Public Relations

Sharon Grace
Vice President, Public Relations
703.838.0033 ext. 393
sgrace@amga.org

Angela Sidlauskas
Public Relations Coordinator
703.838.0033 ext. 365
asidlauskas@amga.org

Shannon (Walsh) Bishop-Green
Senior Manager, Marketing
703.838.0033 ext. 377
swalsh@amga.org

Back to Top

Publications

Fred Haag, M.S.
Vice President, Publications and Communications
703.838.0033 ext. 329
fhaag@amga.org

Tom Flatt
Senior Director, Communications and Publications
703.838.0033 ext. 328
tflatt@amga.org

Christopher Gibbs
Manager, Membership and Circulation Database
703.838.0033 ext. 362
cgibbs@amga.org

Dianne Harvel
Art Director
304.725.0058
dharvel@amga.org

Mike Hilleary
Digital and Social Media Editor
703.838.0033 ext. 263
mhilleary@amga.org

Brian Leslie
Manager, Information Technology
bleslie@amga.org

Mark Mrvica
Advertising Sales Representative
856.768.9360
markmrvica@mrvica.com 

AMGA Website Advertising Sales
John Burke
Chief Revenue Officer
609.882.8887 ext. 149
sales@ehsmail.com 

Career Center Customer Service
888.491.8833 ext. 2344
customerservice+698792@support.boxwoodtech.com

Back to Top