Contact AMGA Foundation

We encourage you to contact one of the staff members listed below to learn more about the AMGA Foundation and its quality programs.

For questions about the AMGA Foundation:

Leslie Ayuk-Takor
Foundation Coordinator
(703) 838-0033, ext. 395
layuk-takor@amga.org

Jeanne Luschin, M.B.A.
Senior Director, AMGA Foundation
(703) 838-0033 ext. 384
jluschin@amga.org

Sherry Greenwood
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
(703) 838-0033, ext. 352
sgreenwood@amga.org

Anne Keeney
Development Manager
(703) 838-0033 ext. 388
akeeney@amga.org

For questions about collaboratives or the Acclaim Award:

Danielle Casanova, M.B.A.
Director, Population Health Initiatives
(703) 838-0033, ext. 347
dcasanova@amga.org

Earlean Chambers, R.N., M.S.
Assistant Director, Population Health Initiatives
(703) 838-0033, ext. 210
echambers@amga.org

Erin Leaver-Schmidt, M.P.H.
Program Manager, Population Health Initiatives
(703) 838-0033 ext. 390
eleaver-schmidt@amga.org

Senait Temesgen
Coordinator, Population Health Initiatives
(703) 838-0033 ext. 340
stemesgen@amga.org

For questions about Chronic Care Initiatives (Measure Up/ Pressure Down® and Together 2 Goal®)

Leslie Ayuk-Takor
Foundation Coordinator
(703) 838-0033, ext. 395
layuk-takor@amga.org

Kendra Dorsey
Director, National Health Campaigns
(703) 838-0033, ext. 346
kdorsey@amga.org

Lisa Cornbrooks
Senior Manager, National Health Campaigns
(703) 838-0033 ext. 385
lcornbrooks@amga.org

Shannon Walsh
Manager, National Health Campaigns
(703) 838-0033 ext. 377
swalsh@amga.org

Mailing Address:

AMGA Foundation
One Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3318
(703) 548-1890 (fax)