advertisement

Roster

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 84
of 2 
Show all 84
Full NameTitleCompanyAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipWorkPhoneEmailOrganization TypeNum Fte Physicians
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 84
of 2 
Show all 84
Sharon A. Adams, MBAVice President of OperationsAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 BloomingtonIL61548(309) 268-2129sharon-a.adams@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Sharon A. Adams, MBAVice President of OperationsAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 BloomingtonIL61548(309) 268-2129sharon-a.adams@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Michael Hernandez, MDPhysician LeaderAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 ElginIL60120(847) 858-1256michael.hernandez@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Kevin McCune, MDCMO, Advocate Medical Group; Sr. Medical Director, Advocate At HomeAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 Downers GroveIL60515(630) 929-5718kevin.mccune@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Kirsten NilsonRegional DirectorAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 ElginIL60120(547) 873-7770kirsten.nilson@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Aaron Traeger, MDPhysician LeaderAdvocate Medical GroupP.O. Box 3367 BloomingtonIL61704306-268-2727aaron.traeger@advocatehealth.comGROUP_PRAC1500
Elisa ArespacochagaSenior Director, Physician Leadership ForumAmerican Hospital Association155 N Wacker Dr Ste 400 ChicagoIL60606-1725(312) 422-3329elisa@aha.orgUNDETERMI0
Jay BhattPresident & CEO, Health Research and Educational Trust; Chief Medical OfficerAmerican Hospital Association155 N Wacker Dr Ste 400 ChicagoIL60606-1725 jbhatt@aha.orgUNDETERMI0
John Combes, MDChief Medical Officer and Senior Vice PresidentAmerican Hospital Association155 N Wacker Dr Ste 400 ChicagoIL60606-1725 jcombes@aha.orgUNDETERMI0
J. Peter JohnsonWestern Regional & Workshop Retreat Program DirectorAMGA1 Prince St CanbyOR97013(541) 297-0980PJohnson@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Ryan A. O'Connor, M.B.A., C.A.E.Chief Operating OfficerAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314703.842.0764roconnor@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.President and Chief Executive OfficerAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 356jpenso@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Beth SutterManager, Education & MeetingsAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 322bsutter@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Beth SutterManager, Education & MeetingsAMGA1 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318703.838.0033 ext. 322bsutter@amga.orgUNDETERMI50
Thomas Kloos, MDPresident, Atlantic ACO; Vice PresidentAtlantic Health System465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07960(862) 260-3213thomas.kloos@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Scott Lauter, MDChief Medical OfficerAtlantic Medical Group465 South Street, STE 202 MorristownNJ07962973-630-8958Scott.Lauter@atlantichealth.orgIDS642
Andrew J. Fink, MDChief Medical OfficerBaycare Medical Group16255 Bay Vista Dr New Port RicheyFL34653727-843-4300andrew.fink@baycare.orgMSO_PPMC384
William Ulbricht MBASVP CAOBaycare Medical Group16255 Bay Vista Dr Saint PetersburgFL33705(727) -53-1388william.ulbricht@baycare.orgMSO_PPMC384
William Ulbricht MBASVP CAOBaycare Medical Group16255 Bay Vista Dr Saint PetersburgFL33705(727) -53-1388william.ulbricht@baycare.orgMSO_PPMC384
Jackie Hines, RNExecutive Director of Population HealthBillings ClinicP.O. Box 370002800 10th Ave. N.BillingsMT59107-7000 jhines@BillingsClinic.orgIDS240
Chad MillerVP of Clinic OperationsBillings ClinicP.O. Box 370002800 10th Ave. N.BillingsMT59107-7000(406) 657-4603Cmiller@billingsclinic.orgIDS240
Kathleen Baudreau, MSN, RN, CPHQ, CPHRMVice President of Clinical Risk Mangement and Interactive Patient CareCarilion Clinic1906 Belleview Ave RoanokeVA24014(540) 853-0630kabaudreau@carilionclinic.orgIDS650
Jonathan L Gleason, MDVice President, Clinical Advancement, Quality & Patient SafetyCarilion Clinic1906 Belleview Ave RoanokeVA24013(540) 798-2602jlgleason@carilionclinic.orgIDS650
Nancy Howell AgeePresident and CEOCarilion Clinic1906 Belleview Ave RoanokeVA24014-1838(540) 981-8844nhagee@carilionclinic.orgIDS650
Elizabeth Edrington, RRT, MBA, PMPSenior Vice President of System Consulting ServicesCarle Physician Group602 W University Ave UrbanaIL61801-2529(217) 383-4505beth.edrington@carle.comGROUP_PRAC320
Timothy Meneely, DOMedical Director - Population HealthCarle Physician Group602 W University Ave UrbanaIL61801(217) 383-4505timothy.meneely@carle.comGROUP_PRAC320
Julianna SellettVice President Population Health, Diagnostic Services & Transitional CareCarle Physician Group602 W University Ave UrbanaIL61801-2529(217) 326-3361julianna.sellett@carle.comGROUP_PRAC320
Brian Hill, MDMedical DirectorCentura Health Physician Group10333 E Dry Creek Rd Ste 100 CentennialCO80112(970) 420-8084brianhill@centura.orgGROUP_PRAC405
David L. WatsonChief Medical OfficerCentura Health Physician Group10333 E Dry Creek Rd Ste 100 EnglewoodCO80112(303) 827-1705doctordlw@msn.comGROUP_PRAC405
Greg KotzbauerProject Manager, Health Policy and ACO DemonstrationsDartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic1 Medical Center Dr LebanonNH03756-1000(603) 650-5000Gregory.R.Kotzbauer.GR@dartmouth.eduACADEM_FAC605
Catherine Chua, DOChief Medical OfficerDavis Health System, Inc.PO Box 1697 ElkinsWV26241-1697(304) 637-3298chuac@davishealthsystem.orgIDS62
Carl Nichols, MBA, CMPEVice President, Professional ServicesDavis Health SystemPO Box 1697 ElkinsWV26241(304) 637-3883nicholsc@davishealthsystem.orgIDS62
Charles K. AndersonChief Medical OfficerDesert Regional Medical Center1150 N Indian Canyon Dr Palm SpringsCA92262(760) 323-6801charlesk.anderson@tenethealth.com 0
Dave Dookeeram, FHM, FACHE,MPHSenior VP of OperationsDispatch Health  DenverCO 404-277-5830ddookeeram@dispatchhealth.com 0
Laurie DelgadoSenior Vice President OperationsFisher-Titus Medical Center272 Benedict Avenue NorwalkOH44857(419) 660-2935ldelgado@ftmc.com 0
Gregory Grant, DOChief Medical Officer, Fisher-Titus Medical CareFisher-Titus Medical Center272 Benedict Avenue NorwalkOH44857(419) 668-8101ggrant@ftmc.com 0
Janice TuttleAdministrative AssistantFisher-Titus Medical Center272 Benedict Avenue NorwalkOH44857419-660-2604jtuttle@ftmc.com 0
Nicholas G. HonochickSenior Product Manager Genentech, Inc.1 Dna Way # 13 South San FranciscoCA94080-4990702.539.2084honochick.nicholas@gene.comPHARMACEUT0
Joe Rossi, IV, MHA, ACHERegional General ManagerGenentech, Inc.1 Dna Way # 13 South San FranciscoCA94080-4990(760) 579-2400rossij8@gene.comPHARMACEUT0
Michael R. Canady, MD, MBA, CPE, FACSChief Executive OfficerHolzer Health System90 Jackson Pike GallipolisOH45631-1560740-446-5582mcanady@holzer.orgIDS148
John S. Cunningham, MBAExecutive Vice PresidentHolzer Health System90 Jackson Pike GallipolisOH45631-1560(740) 446-5232jcunningham@holzer.orgIDS148
Carly BrombergPortfolio Marketing for Watson HealthIBM Watson Health11511 Luna Rd Ste 600 DallasTX75234(800) 559-3057cbromberg@us.ibm.comPRACT_MGMT0
Donna Daniel, PhDSenior Program Director, Clinical Quality ResearchIBM Watson Health11511 Luna Rd Ste 600 KalamazooMI49009(206) 335-8154Donna.Daniel@ibm.comPRACT_MGMT0
Jacqueline Matthews, RN, MSSenior Healthcare Transformation DirectorIBM Watson Health11511 Luna Rd Ste 600 DallasTX75234(216) 406-2989jackie.matthews@us.ibm.comPRACT_MGMT0
Sarah MihalikVice President, Marketing & SolutionsIBM Watson Health 11511 Luna Rd Ste 600 DallasTX75234(440) 773-5478smihalik@us.ibm.comPRACT_MGMT0
Lugene InzanaCFO, Maine Medical CenterMaine Medical Partners301C US Route 1 PortlandME4102(207) 662-2654linzana@mmc.orgGROUP_PRAC299
Merck FellowshipGeneral Account for FellowshipMerck & Company, Inc.PO Box 4 West PointPA19486-0004 mysti.horwath@merck.comPHARMACEUT0
Josette GbemuduScientific Strategy Lead, Anesthesia and Surgery Merck & Company, Inc.PO Box 4 North WalesPA19454(267) 305-0540Josette.Gbemudu@merck.comPHARMACEUT0
Mysti HorwathAccount LeaderMerck & Company, Inc.PO Box 4 BroomfieldCO80020(303) 524-5457mysti.horwath@merck.comPHARMACEUT0
Cory Edmondson, FACHESenior Vice President of Strategic DevelopmentMidland Health400 Rosalind Redfern Grover Parkway MidlandTX79701(432) 221-4222cory.edmondson@midlandhealth.org 40
There was a problem loading this area.