advertisement

Foundation Board Roster

Full NameTitleCompanyEmailPhoneAddress 1Address 2CityState ProvinceZipLast Name
Joreta Armprester CAPP (Council of Accountable Physician Practices)Joreta.Armprester@kp.org(510) 271-69951 Kaiser Plaza, 27th Floor OaklandCA94612-3610Armprester
Deloris Ann Berrien-Jones, MD, FACPInternal Medicine (HFMG/HFHS), Physician Champion Diabetes InitiativeHenry Ford Medical Groupdberrie1@hfhs.org(313) 982-837519401 Hubbard Drive DearbornMI48126Berrien-Jones
Randi BoldenAssistant To the President & CEO/Director, Executive OfficeAMGArbolden@amga.org703.838.0033 ext. 3341 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318Bolden
James W. Boswell, MBAEVP & Managing Partner, Client Advisory ServicesIKS Healthjim.boswell@ikshealth.com(870) 219-81597608 Prairie View Dr. ColleyvilleTX76034Boswell
Robert W. Brenner, MD, MMMSenior Vice President and Chief Physician ExecutiveValley Health Systemrbrenne@valleyhealth.com(201) 447-8470223 North Van Dien Ave RidgewoodNJ07450Brenner
Jamie Campbell The Iowa Clinic, P.C.jcampbell@iowaclinic.com(515) 241-57855950 University Ave Ste 321 West Des MoinesIA50266Campbell
Deborah L. Chandler, CMPEChief Executive OfficerMatthews Vu Medical Groupdchandler@matthewsvu.com(719) 632-44554190 E Woodmen Rd #100 Colorado SpringsCO80920Chandler
Stacy ConnorExecutive Assistant SupervisorWake Forest Baptist Healthstacy.connor@cornerstonehealthcare.com336-802-24021701 Westchester Dr Ste 850 High PointNC27262-7254Connor
Maxine Cunningham Advocate Medical Groupmaxine.cunningham@advocatehealth.com(630) 929-57113075 Highland Pkwy Fl 6 Downers GroveIL60515-5563Cunningham
Lloyd David, MBACEO/Executive DirectorThe Polycliniclloyd.david@polyclinic.com(206) 860-4401904 7th Ave SeattleWA98104David
Joe I. DelatorreChief Executive OfficerFlorida Medical Clinic, P.A.jdelatorre@floridamedicalclinic.com(813) 780-877438135 Market Square ZephyrhillsFL33542-7505Delatorre
Stacie ElliotAssistant To Deloris Berrien-JonesHenry Ford Medical Groupselliot1@hfhs.org 1 Ford Pl Ste 5B DetroitMI48202-3450Elliot
Laura FegrausExecutive DirectorCAPP (Council of Accountable Physician Practices)lfegraus@amga-capp.org(510) 418-82591 Kaiser Plaza27LOaklandCA94612Fegraus
Tina Ferrans The Polyclinictina.ferrans@polyclinic.com 904 7th Ave SeattleWA98104-1132Ferrans
Donald W. Fisher, Ph.D., CAEPresident & Chief Executive OfficerAMGAdfisher@amga.org703.838.0033 ext. 3311 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318Fisher
Theresa M. Frei, RN, MBAChief Executive OfficerSutter Medical Foundationfreith@sutterhealth.org(916) 88771072700 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 1230 SacramentoCA95833Frei
Pam Gould Florida Medical Clinic, P.A.pgould@floridamedicalclinic.com(813) 780-844038135 Market Square ZephyrhillsFL33542-7505Gould
Todd M. Hobbs, MDVice President and Chief Medical Officer, Novo Nordisk, North AmericaNovo Nordisk, Inc.tddh@novonordisk.com(609) 786-4167800 Scudders Mill Road PlainsboroNJ08536Hobbs
Cathy JamesAssistant To Grace TerrellWake Forest Baptist Healthcathy.james@chessmso.com336-802-24051701 Westchester Dr Ste 850 High PointNC27262-7254James
Kevin McCune, MDCMO, Advocate Medical Group; Sr. Medical Director, Advocate At HomeAdvocate Medical Groupkevin.mccune@advocatehealth.com(630) 929-57183075 Highland Parkway, Suite 600 Downers GroveIL60515McCune
Kevin McDermottVP, Global Market AccessInsmedkevin.mcdermott@insmed.com(908)-947-435810 Finderne Ave Bldg 10 BridgewaterNJ08807-3365McDermott
Ryan A. O'Connor, M.B.A., C.A.E.Chief Operating OfficerAMGAroconnor@amga.org703.842.0764One Prince Street AlexandriaVA22314O'Connor
Robin P. OliverOffice SupervisorAustin Diagnostic Clinic, P.A.roliver@adclinic.com(512) 901-440112221 N MoPac Expy AustinTX78758-2483Oliver
Marilyn ParkerEvents Manager VBCIBM Watson Healthmarilyn.parker@us.ibm.com(800) 559-3057 X13811511 Luna Rd Ste 600 DallasTX75234Parker
Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.President and Chief Executive OfficerAMGAjpenso@amga.org703.838.0033 ext. 3561 Prince St AlexandriaVA22314-3318Penso
Michelle PereaExecutive AssistantColorado Springs Health Partners, P.C.mperea@cshp.net719-538-29112 S Cascade Ave Ste 140 Colorado SpringsCO80903-1604Perea
Brooke RaaschAssistant To Christina TaylorThe Iowa Clinic, P.C.braasch@iowaclinic.com(515) 241-57855950 University Ave Ste 321 West Des MoinesIA50266Raasch
Monika Richard IKS Healthmonika.richard@ikshealth.com901.286.4843323 Fletcher Hollow Rd ColliervilleTN38018Richard
Hector Rodriguez, PhD, MPHAssociate Professor, Health Policy and ManagementUniversity of California At Berkeleyhrod@berkeley.edu(510) 642-4578245 University Hall BerkeleyCA94720Rodriguez
Ghassan Salman, MD, MBA, MPH, FACPChief Executive OfficerAustin Diagnostic Clinic, P.A.gsalman@adclinic.com(512) 901-442312221 North MoPac Expressway AustinTX78758-2483Salman
Julie Sanderson-Austin, RNSenior Advisor, AMGA AnalyticsAMGAJulie.Sanderson-Austin@amga.org804.462.5092120 John Creek Rd LancasterVA22503-2547Sanderson-Austin
Heidi A. ScottExecutive AssistantCentura Health Physician Groupheidiscott@centura.org(303) 643-092210333 E Dry Creek Rd Ste 100 EnglewoodCO80112Scott
Christina L. H. Taylor, MDChief Quality OfficerThe Iowa Clinic, P.C.ctaylor@iowaclinic.com(515) 875-91005950 University Ave Ste 321 West Des MoinesIA50266Taylor
Grace Emerson Terrell, MD, MMM, CPEChief Exeucutive OfficerEnvision Genomics gterrell@envisiongenomics.com256.327.9770601 Genome Way Northwest HuntsvilleAL35806Terrell
There was a problem loading this area.