advertisement

Contact AMGA Foundation

We encourage you to contact one of the staff members listed below to learn more about the AMGA Foundation and its quality programs.

For questions about the AMGA Foundation:

Jeanne Luschin, M.B.A.
Senior Director, AMGA Foundation
703.838.0033 ext. 384
jluschin@amga.org

Sherry Greenwood
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
703.838.0033, ext. 352
sgreenwood@amga.org

Lane Falcon
Development Manager
703.838.0033 ext. 394
lfalcon@amga.org

Carolyn McPhee
Foundation Coordinator
703.838.0033 ext. 370
cmcphee@amga.org

For questions about collaboratives or the Acclaim Award:

Danielle Casanova, M.B.A.
Director, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 347
dcasanova@amga.org

Earlean Chambers, R.N., M.S.
Assistant Director, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 210
echambers@amga.org

Erin Leaver-Schmidt, M.P.H.
Program Manager, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 390
eleaver-schmidt@amga.org

Senait Temesgen
Coordinator, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 340
stemesgen@amga.org

For questions about Chronic Care Initiatives (Measure Up/ Pressure Down® and Together 2 Goal®):

Kendra Dorsey
Director, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 346
kdorsey@amga.org

Lisa Cornbrooks
Senior Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 385
lcornbrooks@amga.org

Carolyn McPhee
Foundation Coordinator
703.838.0033 ext. 370
cmcphee@amga.org

Anne Keeney
Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 388
akeeney@amga.org

Lorena de Leon, M.B.A., RDMS, RVT
Sr. Quality Improvement Manager National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 398
ldeleon@AMGA.org

Mailing Address:

AMGA Foundation
One Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3318
703.548.1890 (fax)