A4i Advisory Committee


  • Debra Barnhart, M.P.H., CPC, Director, ACO Support Services, Mercy (Springfield, MO)

  • Frank Colangelo, M.D., Chief Quality Officer, Premier Medical Associates (Monroeville, PA)

  • Diane George, D.,O., Chief Medical Officer for Primary Care, Henry Ford Medical Group (Detroit, MI)

  • Megan Romine, D.O., M.H.A., Medical Director, UnityPoint Accountable Care (West Des Moines, IA);

  • Kelly Schaudt, Chief Operating Officer, Physicians Health Collaborative, Wilmington Health (Wilmington, NC);

  • Nina Taggart, M.D., M.B.A., Administrator, Population Health, Center for Connected Care & Innovation, Lehigh Valley Health Network (Allentown, PA)

  • Nirav Vakharia, M.D., Associate Chief Quality Officer and Chair of Quality for the Cleveland Clinic Medicare Accountable Care Organization. Cleveland Clinic (Cleveland, OH)

Optum® Analytics

  • Alejandro Reti, M.D., Chief Medical Officer, Optum Analytics (Eden Prairie, MN)


  • Margot Walthall, M.H.A., M.B.A., Vice President, Integrated Programs & Translation, OptumLabs (Cambridge, MA)